Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Hej from Stockholm September 2, 2011

Filed under: Design related — vivaliving @ 8:18 am
Tags:

Hej from Stockholm,

Hej in Swedish means hello. Yes, I am in Stockholm again. As I mentioned in my previous blog entries, I am so in love with Scandinavian designs. I will for sure bring home some of my favorites on my wishlist.

If you are 1) a fan of Scandinavian designs (not just Swedish designs), 2) want to get some Scandinavia designs for home decoration/for your wardrobe & 3) live in the bay area, please leave me a note. I would love to connect with you.

Viva! Living from Sthlm

 

Leave a Reply

