Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Sewing Project #7 – Multi purpose fabric belt August 3, 2010

Filed under: Sewing Project — vivaliving @ 10:02 pm
Tags:

I always want to have a fabric belt with Japanese traditional print. I was so happy to find a very nice Japanese traditional print fabric at Peapod fabrics. Voilà! Check out my sewing Project #7 – Multi purpose fabric belt! I love this multi purpose fabric belt. Why? Because I can use it as a belt, a scarf/neck tie, and a head band.

Japanese traditional print fabric from Peapod Fabrics
Fabric belt 1
Multi Purpose Fabric Belt
Multi Purpose Fabric Belt
Multi Purpose Fabric Belt => Neck tie

Fabric Belt
Fabric Belt
Scarf/Neck tie
Scarf/Neck tie
Head band
Head band

Images by Viva!Living

 

4 Responses to “Sewing Project #7 – Multi purpose fabric belt”

  1. mui Says:

    I think it could be your honey’s tie … it matches him.

    • vivaliving Says:

      No way. It’s mine. I waited for a fabric belt with Japanese traditional print for a long time. I won’t give it up to any one, even my honey. =”P Anyway, he is making something similar with the fabric that he likes. Stay tuned to check out his finish scarf/neck tie!

  2. worlddinner Says:

    Very nice! Love it’s multi-purpose.


Leave a Reply

