Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Sewing Project #4 – Baby Kimono July 8, 2010

Filed under: Sewing Project — vivaliving @ 10:02 pm
Tags:

I am so excited to show you my sewing project #4 – Baby Kimono (finish
product). Since this is 1st baby kimono that I sew, I am satisfied with my sewing skills & the look of the baby kimono. Of course, there are so much room for my sewing skills to improve.

Check out my 1st baby kimono!
Sewing Project #4 - Baby Kimono 1Sewing Project #4 - Baby Kimono 2

Images by Viva!Living

 

4 Responses to “Sewing Project #4 – Baby Kimono”

  1. worlddinner Says:

    Absolutely pro level. Did it take long to make?

  2. Peggy T&N* Says:

    Hello,

    He(It) is magnificent! I shall like(love) tried well to make the meme, to propose you the modele in 3 or 4 years? Thank you and maid journee
    Peggy

    • vivaliving Says:

      Hello Peggy – Thank you! I am glad that you like my baby kimono. You should try to make a baby kimono. Remember to show me your finish baby kimono when you have it done. Okay!


Leave a Reply

