Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Simple Life, Simple Joy – my ideal living April 7, 2010

Filed under: Thoughts — vivaliving @ 6:19 am

Recently, I am doing a big cleaning house project besides my busy work life and my Scandinavia trip planning. I realize how much junk that I have accumulated over the years. I come to a realization that I want to have a simple life from now on. A simple life will bring me simple joy. That’s what I want for my life at this life stage.
Simplify life, work & life balance, spend less money & accumulate less stuff, then less clean up required, more quality time to spend with yourself, your family, and your friends, become financial independent sooner, have some savings to travel and see the world, do things that I enjoy when I retire – this is the most happiest and the most ideal life that I am dreaming of. What’s the most happiest and the most ideal life that you are dreaming of?

 

Leave a Reply

