Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Beatles brings me joy March 3, 2010

Filed under: Home — vivaliving @ 7:38 pm
Tags:

I love the early work of Beatles. Every time after I hear Beatles’ songs, I will feel happy and energize. I can’t explain why. These tile artwork have all four Beatles members on them. They are for sale in one of my favorites home furishing stores. I like these artwork a lot, but I wonder who has a big house to put these tile artwork. I know that I am not going to be the owner of this artwork, but I want to be able to look at them once in a while. I decided to take pictures of these tile artwork so that I can enjoy these artwork whenever I want to.

George HarrisonRingo Starr
John LennonPaul McCartney
Images by Viva!Living

 

Leave a Reply

