Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

My Rockers and my picture wall – check them out! January 25, 2010

Filed under: Home — vivaliving @ 8:45 pm
Tags: ,

Rocker

Picture wall

I am soooo into Design and Architecture, expecially mid-century modern architecture and furishing. If you have been to my home, you must have a chance to meet with my Modernica orange and army green rocker armchairs. I am so proud to be the owner of these comfortable and wonderful designed chairs. Two of my girl friends (you know who you are) got the same chair (but different color) after they tried mine at my place.

I also love Home Decor. My recent project is a picture wall. You can find my favorite artists’ work on this wall. The artists include Carrie Chau, Blanca Gomez, Askey Illustration, 10 Swedish designers, and Viva! Living (yes, the red square fabric boxes are my creation). I stapled the red color 10 designers fabric that I got from my Stockholm trip to a 10X10 canvas board to come up with these art work. They look awesome to me. What do you think?

Images from magnifik and Viva!Living

 

2 Responses to “My Rockers and my picture wall – check them out!”

  1. chi Says:

    第一次見到你屋企係點呀! 哈哈! 好靚喎! send 多d相嚟睇呀! fm 香港查太


Leave a Reply

