Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Keep writing January 25, 2010

Filed under: Thoughts — vivaliving @ 8:49 pm
Tags:

My original plan was to write and to post one article a day. After the first week in January, I don’t think writing and posting daily work for me. Coz I am too lazy and too busy. My plan right now is to write and to post at least one article per week.

Something is bothering me today, but I don’t know what it is. I just feel like writing today. For the past few weeks in 2010, I have already had so many life experiences that I want to write and to share with you. I just wouldn’t find time to do it. Since I feel like writing today, I tell myself why don’t I just go ahead to write as many articles as I want to. I finally finished three articles today.

Your comment is important to me. Drop me a line if you can. That motivates me to gather more of my life experiences to share with you.

 

2 Responses to “Keep writing”

  1. worlddinner Says:

    Lady: Blogging is surprisingly time consuming. I struggle with my daily entry. Keep writing, cos I like your blog! Thanks for sharing!

  2. vivaliving Says:

    Hey Worlddinner – Yes, I agree. Blogging is very time consuming. Thank you for your support! I will keep writing. =)


Leave a Reply

