Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Dine about Town 2010 – January 15 to 31, 2010 January 22, 2010

Filed under: Food — vivaliving @ 7:36 am
Tags:

Dine about 2010

Dine about Town 2010 is here. You can enjoy a 2-course lunch for $17.95 or 3-course dinner for $34.95. If you know me, I love eating high quality food as well as hanging out with friends for lunch/dinner to catch up. I also enjoy fine dining experience once in a while. I have a group of friends who gathered once a year to attend this “Dine about Town” event.

Check out the link below if you are interested.
http://www.onlyinsanfrancisco.com/taste/dineabouttown/

If you want to know my top picks’ restaurants, leave me a comment. I will share with you in the near future.

Have a great day! Remember, life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful. Viva! Living.

Image from http://www.onlyinsanfrancisco.com/taste/dineabouttown/

 

2 Responses to “Dine about Town 2010 – January 15 to 31, 2010”

  1. mui Says:

    Have you been to Waterbar? If you are oyster lover, check it out.

    • vivaliving Says:

      Hello Mui – Thanks for dropping me a line! I haven’t been to Waterbar. Just check out their website at http://www.waterbarsf.com. The ‘Come Unhinged’ $1 Oyster Happy Hour at Waterbar – Weekdays 3-6pm sounds good. If you are interested in a happy hour after 5 pm during weekdays, let me know. You and hubby can also check out their Valentine’s Day Tasting Menu for $75 per person. Half Dozen Local Oysters are included in that tasting menu. =P


Leave a Reply

