Viva! Living

Life is meaningful, wonderful and beautiful!

Cowgirl Creamery @ SF Ferry Building January 18, 2010

Filed under: Food — vivaliving @ 5:16 pm
Tags:

cowgirl creamery 1
cowgirl creamery 2

Once in a while, I will indulge myself with some edibles, such as cheese, chocolate bars, gelato,…

For cheese, I love to go to Cowgirl Creamery inside the San Francisco Ferry Building. What I like about Cowgirl Creamery? 1) Huge selection for different types of cheese from different countries, 2) You can try different kinds of cheese before making your purchase, and 3) The staffs are very knowledgeable and friendly. If you don’t know what kind of cheese you want, they always can recommend something good for you to try before you purchase.

If you know me well, you should know that I love the robust taste from my cheese. My favorite kind of cheese is blue cheese. My recent purchase is a kind of blue cheese named Bleu d’Auvergne from France. It is very delicious.

If you are a cheese lover like me, find some time to visit Cowgirl Creamery. You should be able to bring home some delicious cheese.

Cowgirl Creamery at The Ferry Plaza
One Embarcadero, San Francisco, California
415.362.9354
Open 7 days a week
http://www.cowgirlcreamery.com/

Image from viva!living

 

Leave a Reply

